Home
September 29, 2016
Selling on Saturday, October 1
Announcements
October 1 Equipment Auction - Tuesday, August 23, 2016
 
Oak Creek Farms Sale October 29 - Thursday, September 1, 2016
Public Auction - Estate Settlement on November 1 - Thursday, September 1, 2016

 
Bull & Replacement Female Auction December 3 - Thursday, September 1, 2016
 
Contact Us

Mark Switzer 
Switzer Land and Auction Services 

P.O. Box 333, Bellville, Texas 77418

The 20 acre Auction Facility is located at : 
 1036 S. FM 331, Sealy, Texas 77474


Phone:
979-885-2400 
Fax:
979-885-2404

Email: info@switzerauction.net

Mark Switzer
REAL ESTATE BROKER
AUCTIONEER
APPRAISER
Texas Auctioneer License TXS#7342

Online Bidding
Auction Calendar

 

Date

Auction

Catalog

Photos

Videos



 Saturday, October 1
  10 AM



Farm, Ranch & Construction Equipment Auction

Accepting Consignments M-F 8 - 5

Selected Items Will Sell Online at Proxibid.com 
VIEW VIEW
Friday, October 14
12:30 PM
Austin County Fair Youth Auction
Fairgrounds
Bellville, TX
     
 Saturday, October 29
12:30 PM

Oak Creek Farms 
Forage Tested Bull Sale
Chappell Hill, TX
Oak Creek Farms Website
     

Tuesday, November 1
1 PM

REAL ESTATE AUCTION
Estate Settlement

12842 Westmere Dr, Houston, TX
3 bedroom, 2 bath
No Minimum! No Reserve!

Open House
Mon, Sept. 26 - 5pm-7pm
Mon, Oct. 3 - 5pm-7pm
Sun, Oct. 9 - 5pm-7pm
Fri, Oct. 21 - 5pm-7pm

Located in the Energy Corridor South off IH-10 on Dairy Ashford to Westmere in the Ashford West Community

  VIEW   
                Saturday, 
December 3
10 AM
24th Annual Stockman's Special
All Breed Bull & Female Sale
Four County Auction
Industry, TX

     Accepting Quality Consignments





 
           
         
         
       
   

Auctions | Home | Services | Company | Previous Auctions | Real Estate  | Location | Forms | Contact
Copyright 2009-2016 by Switzer Auction Services